Kuva-fiilis-toimisto-Heidi-Hannu

GS1 personnel

Find what you're looking for

Here you can find our personnel by responsibility areas

- Customer service
- Retail and suppliers
- Real estate and construction industry
- Healthcare
- GS1 standards
- Service development
- Marketing and communications
- Management

Customer service

Kuva-Pia-kasvot

Pia Högström

Customer Consultant

Customer service, trainings

+358 75 756 3500
asiakaspalvelu@gs1.fi
Kuva-Riina-kasvot

Riina Muhonen

Customer Consultant

Customer Service, invoicing

+358 75 756 3500
asiakaspalvelu@gs1.fi
Kuva Katarin T kasvot

Katarina Tötterman

Customer Consultant

Customer service, invoicing

+358 75 756 3500
asiakaspalvelu@gs1.fi
Kuva Anniina kasvot2

Anniina Oksanen

Customer Consultant

Customer service

(on maternity leave)

Kuva Paula kasvot2

Paula Talvinen

Customer Consultant

Customer service

(on materinity leave)

Retail and suppliers

Kuva Anu kasvot

Anu Lahdenperä

Key Account Manager

Sales, retail 

+358 50 402 3546
anu.lahdenpera@gs1.fi
Kuva-Kata-kasvot

Katarina Bredenberg

Sales Manager

Sales, suppliers, training 

+358 400 553 074
katarina.bredenberg@gs1.fi
Kuva Riku kasvot2

Riku Kautto

Sales Manager

Sales, suppliers

(on study leave)

+358 50 466 3992
riku.kautto@gs1.fi

Real estate and construction industry

Kuva Petri kasvot2

Petri Leppänen

Development Manager

Real estate and construction industry

+358 40 845 0048
petri.leppanen@gs1.fi

Healthcare

Kuva-Miia-kasvot

Miia Salonen

Development Manager

Healthcare

+358 50 413 5449
miia.salonen@gs1.fi

GS1 standards

Kuva Kimmo kasvot2

Kimmo Keravuori

Development Manager

GS1 standards

+358 40 455 5660
kimmo.keravuori@gs1.fi

Service Development

Kuva-Mirva-kasvot

Mirva Alatyppö

Service Development Manager

Service development, Data models

+358 50 411 6180
mirva.alatyppo@gs1.fi
Kuva Laura kasvot

Laura Juntunen

Service Development Manager

Service development, Golli

+358 50 388 3457
laura.juntunen@gs1.fi
Kuva Heidi kasvot2

Heidi Karvonen

Service Development Manager

Service development, Trade Connectors

+358 50 541 0912
heidi.karvonen@gs1.fi
Kuva Aleksi kasvot

Aleksi Leppimaa

Service Development Specialist

Service development, Synkka

+358 45 852 4960
aleksi.leppimaa@gs1.fi
Kuva Hannu kasvot2

Hannu Lehtonen

Service Development Manager

Service development, Synkka

+358 50 323 0243
hannu.lehtonen@gs1.fi
Kuva Wilma kasvot2

Wilma Vääränen

Service Development Manager

Service development, GS1 Rekisteri

+358 44 735 9351
wilma.vaaranen@gs1.fi

Marketing and Communications

Peltsi kasvokuva2

Pellervo Hämäläinen

Marketing and Communications Manager

Marketing and communications 

+358 40 674 5257
pellervo.hamalainen@gs1.fi

GS1 Management

Kuva-Jukka-kasvot

Jukka Kehusmaa

CEO

Management

+358 40 544 1698
jukka.kehusmaa@gs1.fi
Kuva Raija

Raija Gynther

CMCO

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

+358 50 523 6879
raija.gynther@gs1.fi
Kuva Tuomo kasvot2

Tuomo Kronbäck

COO

Service development

+358 40 132 6460
tuomo.kronback@gs1.fi
Kuva Sanni kasvot2

Sanni Laine

CCO

Customer relations, sales and customer service 

+358 40 768 1175
sanni.laine@gs1.fi
Kuva JenniS kasvot2

Jenni Särkkä

CDO

Industry sectors 

+358 40 519 1518
jenni.sarkka@gs1.fi